Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention and Treatment

Established pursuant to RSMo 21.790.

Committee Minutes

Representative John
Black, Chair, 129th
Senator Nick
Schroer, Vice-Chair, 2nd
Senator Rusty
Black, 12th
Senator Karla
May, 4th
Senator Angela
Mosley, 13th
Senator Brian
Williams, 14th
Representative LaDonna
Appelbaum, 71st
Representative Dave
Griffith, 60th
Representative Melanie
Stinnett, 133rd
Representative Del
Taylor, 84th
Representative Dale
Wright, 116th
Senate Vacancy