Select Committee on Empowering Missouri Parents and Children

Bills Assigned to the Committee | Committee Minutes

Senator Curtis
Trent, Chair, 20th
Senator Mary Elizabeth
Coleman, Vice-Chair, 22nd
Senator Lauren
Arthur, 17th
Senator Doug
Beck, 1st
Senator Ben
Brown, 26th
Senator Jill
Carter, 32nd
Senator Travis
Fitzwater, 10th
Senator Elaine
Gannon, 3rd
Senator Andrew
Koenig, 15th
Senator Greg
Razer, 7th
Senator Holly
Thompson Rehder, 27th