Gubernatorial Appointments

The Committee on Gubernatorial Appointments shall consider and report upon gubernatorial appointments referred to it.

Appointees To Be Considered

Senator Caleb
Rowden, Chair, 19th
Senator Cindy
O'Laughlin, Vice-Chair, 18th
Senator Jason
Bean, 25th
Senator Rick
Brattin, 31st
Senator Ben
Brown, 26th
Senator Karla
Eslinger, 33rd
Senator Tony
Luetkemeyer, 34th
Senator Mike
Moon, 29th
Senator Angela
Mosley, 13th
Senator John
Rizzo, 11th
Senator Brian
Williams, 14th