Senator Mary Elizabeth Coleman


District 22 - Part of Jefferson County
First elected to the Senate: 2022
View District Map (PDF)


Statewide Committees:
Missouri HealthNet Oversight Commitee
Cyber Crime Investigation Fund Panel 










Contact Information

201 W. Capitol Ave., Rm. 334
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Email the Senator

Legislative Staff:

Karen  Roach 
Richard  Worley 
Seth  York 

Legislative Information

Constituent Services